AMD to hold Radeon 7000 (RDNA3) livestream event on November 3

The livestream event “Together we advance gaming” will take place on November 3rd. The GPU event is expected to take a similar approach by focusing mainly on the most crucial details of the new Radeon series such as product names, designs and performance. In addition, the company needs to clarify specific launch dates and pricing.

AMD Hosts Livestream Event to Unveil AMD RDNA 3 Graphics Generation

AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced “Together we move forward_gaming”, a livestream event to unveil the next generation of AMD Radeon™ graphics. AMD executives will detail the new high-performance, energy-efficient AMD RDNA™ 3 architecture that will bring new levels of performance, efficiency and functionality to gamers and content creators.

The show will premiere on the AMD YouTube channel on Thursday, November 3 at 1:00 PM PDT. A replay can be viewed a few hours after the event ends at AMD.com/Radeon.

On November 3rd, the AMD YouTube channel will host the event at 1:00 PM PDT. A replay will be available on AMD.com/Radeon a few hours after the event.

The event kicks off at 1:00 PM PDT, which is a little later than usual. This means that Radeon fans who live on the eastern side of the world should get up pretty early to watch:

China (Beijing): 04:00 AM

Australia (Sydney): 7:00 AM

Central European Time: 21:00

The release date is rumored to be at the end of November, which would be the perfect time for the holiday sales season. AMD is expected to launch the enthusiast Radeon 7900 series initially, followed later by high-end and mid-range models.

Via AMD

Leave a Comment