Gotham Knights: Nightwing Skill Tree Explained

published: 2022-10-23T14:52:01

Updated: 2022-10-23T14:52:19

Gotham Knights has different Skill Trees for Batgirl, Robin, Nightwing and Red Hood. You must master them all to make your knight a powerful hero. Here is Nightwing’s Skill Tree explained in Gotham Knights.

Gotham Knights is here and you need a powerful hero to take back Gotham City. Over the course of the game you unlock new colors, but your hero also needs serious upgrades.

It won’t be long before you discover that each hero has their own Skill Tree, which will give you different skills for the heat of battle.

With four heroes to choose from, Nightwing is an excellent choice. Here’s everything you need to know about Nightwing’s Skill Tree.


Nightwing Skill Tree Upgrades

Nightwing can easily become a powerhouse in Gotham Knights, by making a few tweaks.

Nightwing’s Skill Tree, like Batgirl and the rest of the crew, is split into four distinct sections: bird of prey, AcrobatPack Leader, and knighthood. You also have to grind for Skill Pointswhich are obtained by completing sidequests, crimes and the story.

Nightwing Raptor Skill Tree

Nightwing Acrobat Skill Tree

Nightwing Pack Leader Skill Tree

Nightwing Knighthood Skill Tree

And there you have it – that’s Nightwing’s Skill Tree explained. To learn more about the game, check out some other tips and guides:

Gotham Knights Suits: All Transmogs and Colorways | How to use Modchips and Gear tiers | Gotham Knight’s Ending Explained | How to play Gotham Knights co-op mode | Can you play Gotham Knights on Steam Deck? | All About Gotham Knights Heroic Assault | Gotham Knights PC Requirements | Gotham Knights cross-platform support

Leave a Comment