WoW Dragonflight release time: when will it launch in your region?

Published: 2022-11-27T23:40:00

Updated: 2022-11-27T23:42:11

The next World of Warcraft expansion, WoW Dragonflight, will launch in November 2022. If you’re looking for the WoW Dragonflight release time for all regions, you’ve come to the right place.

Activision Blizzard is about to open the doors to Dragonflight for World of Warcraft players around the world.

In September, Season 1 details were confirmed for the upcoming patch, including a complete raid schedule and new dungeon rotation. Season 1 of Mythic+ and PvP may start in December this year, but fans will be able to get their hands on the game before then.

Here – as with Shadowlands – we’re going to go over the launch date and times for the patch, across all regions.

Article continues after ad

Check out the best Black Friday and Cyber ​​Monday deals on Amazon

WoW Dragonflight Release Time: All Regions

world mapUnsplash

We’ve got all regional start times for WoW Dragonflight for you.

World of Warcraft’s latest expansion, Dragonflight, launches at different dates and times depending on your region.

Here are all the WoW Dragonflight release times:

  • North America:
    • 3 p.m. Pacific, Nov. 28
    • 4 p.m. Berg, November 28
    • 5 p.m. Central, Nov. 28
    • 6 p.m. Eastern, Nov. 28
  • Europe:
    • 28:00 GMT, November 28
    • 00:00 Central Europe, November 29
    • 1 a.m. Eastern Europe, November 29
  • Taiwan:
  • Korea:
  • Australia:

WoW Dragonflight start date, prices & editions

WoW Dragonflight starts November 28, 2022.

The expansion costs $49.99 for the basic edition, $69.99 for the Heroic Editionand $89.99 for the Epic Edition.

For more information on WoW Dragonflight, check out the full patch notes here – featuring a new race, class, dragon riding, and a new level cap.

If you click on a product link on this page, we may earn a small affiliate commission.

Article continues after ad

Leave a Comment